Skip to content ↓
Translate
The

Forest CE

Federation

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017/2018

Term 1

Staff Training Day - Friday 1st September

Staff Training Day - Monday 4th September

School Opens - Tuesday 5th September

School Closes - Friday 20th October

Term 2

Staff Training Day - Monday 30th October 

School Opens - Tuesday 31st October

School Closes - Wednesday 20th December

Term 3

Staff Training Day - Wednesday 3rd January

School Opens - Thursday 4th January

School Closes - Friday 9th February

Term 4

School Opens - Monday 19th February

School Closes - Thursday 29th March

Term 5

Staff Training Day - Monday 16th April

School Opens - Tuesday 17th April

May Day Holiday - Monday 7th May

School Closes - Friday 25th May

Term 6

School Opens - Monday 4th June

School Closes - Friday 20th July