Skip to content ↓
Translate

Stoke Bruerne

CE Primary School

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2019-2020

Term 1

Staff Training day - Monday 2nd September

Staff Training day - Tuesday 3rd September

School Opens - Wednesday 4th September

School Closes - Friday 25th October

Term 2

School opens – Monday 4th November

School Closes – Thursday 19th December

Staff Training day 20th December

Term 3

Staff Training Day - Friday 3rd January

School Opens - Monday 6th January

School Closes - Friday 14th February

Term 4

School Opens - Monday 24th February

School Closes - Friday 3rd April

Term 5

Staff Training day - Monday 20th April

School Opens- Tuesday 21st April

May Day Holiday – Friday 8th May

School Closes - Friday 22nd May

Term 6

School Opens – Monday 1st June

School Closes – Friday 17th July

 

 

School Term Dates 2020/2021

Term 1

Staff Training day - Tuesday 1st September 2020

Staff Training day – Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School opens – Thursday 3rd September 2020

School closes - Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2

School opens – Monday 2nd November 2020

School closes – Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Staff Training day – Monday 4th January 2021

School opens – Tuesday 5th January 2021

School closes - Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

School opens - Monday 22nd February 2021

School closes - Friday 26th March 2021

Term 5

Staff Training day - Monday 12th April 2021

School opens- Tuesday 13th April 2021

School closes - Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Staff Training day – Monday 7th June 2021

School opens – Tuesday 8th June 2021

School closes – Tuesday 20th July 2021