Skip to content ↓
Translate

Tiffield

CE Primary School

Term Dates

 

Forest federation TERM DATES

School Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1

Staff Training day - Tuesday 1st September

Staff Training day - Wednesday 2nd September

School Opens - Thursday 3rd September

School Closes - Friday 23rd October

Term 2

School opens – Monday 2nd  November

School Closes – Friday 18th December

 

Term 3

Staff Training Day - Monday 4th January

School Opens - Tuesday 5th January

School Closes - Friday 12th February

Term 4

School Opens - Monday 22nd February

School Closes - Friday 26th March

Term 5

Staff Training day - Monday 12th April

School Opens- Tuesday 13th April

School Closes - Friday 28th May

Term 6

Staff training day - Monday 7th June

School Opens – Tuesday 8th June

School Closes – Tuesday 20th July